João & Malgorzata

  • Portugal & Polonia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Ver mi vídeo de perfil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Actividades que nos interesan:

    We are willing to go hiking, do water sports, exchange photography skills, meet people from different countries. Anything that can be done in communities :)

  • Descripción

    Hello everyone! It is with great joy that we join this community. We are João and Gosia, and we are travelling through South and Central America, starting in Peru and finishing in Mexico. It was our dream for a long time, so we decided to quit our jobs and make this dream come true :).

    Until now we always tried to travel as much as we could, so basically whatever the 9-17 job was allowing us to. It is our first time in South/Central America and so far we love it.
    Since we have more time now, we like to stay more time in one place, getting to know the locals, eat in the markets, use public transportation etc.

    Most part of the time we also stay in the hostels. Meeting other people is part of our routine, and we feel good to be surrounded by others! We are really up to learning as much as possible about the local culture and the language.

    In terms of profession, we are professional photographers and videographers, we can help you promote your business. Besides this, we can work in reception, kitchen and help with cleaning, whatever the task is we are always available. We can easily adjust to many different tasks and situations.

    Really looking forward to having our first Workaway experiences :)!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Animales
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Videografía
    Fotografía
    Blogging
    Cocina y alimentación
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Polaco: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    We can teach English, Portuguese, and Polish

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Hostelería/turismo

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    João: Currently I work as a photographer and videographer, in the past I worked as an electrical engineer for 7 years in the automotive industry. Traveling is undoubtedly a great passion, I like people, extreme sports, and I am always available to learn new things.
    Gosia: Currently I work as a photographer and videographer, in the past I worked as a banker, and social media expert. I like to travel, dance, yoga and meet new cultures.
    We can help in social media promotion through photography and video, we have a large portfolio of work with hotels, resorts, resorts, travel agencies and in a more personal way portrait photography, product photography and institutional photography. We easily add ourselves to all kinds of situations.

  • Edad

    35 & 30

  • Algo más...

    www.joaobento.net

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Fotos de competición

Comentarios