Joana

  • Portugal
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amigos (5)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hello!
    My name is Joana , I am Portuguese and I am so passionate about life . I am looking forward to meet new people , with whom I can learn from them and evolve as a human being through different experiences . Nature is my home , I absolutely love to be in contact with Mother Earth . I also have a plant based diet and I am so passionate about this . Sustainability is another thing that I’m so passionate about . In my daily basis I try to make decisions that are much more sustainable and I want to learn more and more so that I can continue to contribute to a better world. I’m an artist , I love to create , to paint , to express myself through art . I’ve worked a few years as an event hostess and promotor , so communication and marketing is something that I also love to do. I am looking forward to meet new people , new countries and explore my country more and more.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    My name is Joana , I’m 25 years old and I’m Portuguese . I have a degree in fashion design and marketing . I love to communicate but I also love to listen . listen to people, Learn from them . What moves me to have this experience is not only the contact with other cultures, and get to know more of my country , but above all being in contact with nature, Mother Earth . I live in a big city in Portugal right now and I really feel like going to nature . Living in a simpler way , taking care of animals that I love so much , taking care of the land, learn to plant , cultivate vegetables , learn all the process. I am vegetarian , so this contact with nature makes perfect sense to me . I am also an artist , I love to paint , draw, express myself through art . I am completely in love with horses too, I got to practice horseback riding for a period of time so being connected to this animal and animals in general makes makes me the happiest person ever . it would be a dream come true, to learn more and more about horses, that I love so much . Right now I am doing a yoga teacher’s training , to be able to be a yoga teacher some day , so yoga and spirituality is something that is part of my life , part of me .

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Portugués: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am Portuguese , so I am fluent in Portuguese but I’m also fluent in English . I also understand French but I am not able to speak , yet .

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    26

  • Algo más...

    I love to swim , love the ocean and I can teach swimming lessons . I can teach art lessons too.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios