Jessika

Desde: Francia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Nueva Zelanda

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    06/05/2021 - 30/06/2021

  • Medallas

    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello Workawayers :)
    My name is Jessika, I am French but chose New-Zealand as my home.
    I am passionate about beings, well-being and alternative ways of thinking/living. I believe in individual change as much as in a collective one, always starting with ourselves :)
    My friends call me an idealistic while I see myself more as a realist with optimistic views on change.
    I would love to learn more about beings, cultures, opinions and also break my comfort zone as much in terms of living but also thinking.
    I am compassionate, highly-sensitive, kind, hardworking and motivated and would love to use those to bring some help and to learn some new skills.

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    LGBT+
    Política / justicia social
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Hostelería/turismo
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have strong interpersonal skills and am a very good listener developed through years of volunteering and I am happy to engage in philosophical conversations.
    Taking care of animals is really a skill I'd like to build.
    I make my own DIY shampoos, deodorants and other little daily things and would be happy to share recipes with you :)
    I have also a bit of knowledge in gardening and like cooking vegetarian vegan food.
    I am also very motivated in learning new skills, new languages :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would probably, with a little bit of work on my side, be able to teach some French to whoever interested and love to learn some other languages as well if someone is patient enough to teach me :)

  • Edad

    27

  • Algo más...

    As many of us I believe, I love walking and losing myself in Nature and in my thoughts. Talking about a better world in a non-judgmental and open-minded way. Listening to people's stories and learning new ways of thinking.
    I also like photography and always try to find new creative ways to explore it.
    Dancing has always been one of my hobby, it just makes me happy.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I am vegetarian and love to eat vegan as well

Comentarios