Jessica

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España, Portugal

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    09/02/2019 - 30/03/2019

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Descripción

    Heyo! I'm a 22 year old, optimistic and cheerful person off to see and learn new things, meeting people, sharing life and getting to know new cultures, countries and lifestyles!
    After living in Mongolia for 1 year with 19, I started my studies in Germany (psychology) and currently studied for one semester in Granada, Spain. As I am in semester break now I'd like to use this time to make new friends and new experiences in workaway projects. I'm an outdoor person and particulay interested in ecological and sustainable farming, animal care and everything that has to do with being outside and taking care of plants or animals :)

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    As a runner, I am generally fit and eager to learn new things!
    I've done some fruit picking before, I worked in the garden, I worked with kids in leisure time activities and as a laguage teacher and I took care of animals. Besides, I know how to cook and bake and work in the kitchen and in the house.

  • Idiomas hablados

    German, English, Español

  • Edad

    23

  • Nacionalidad

    German

  • Algo más...

    Looking forward to meet you!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios