Jeremy

Desde: Francia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Italia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    02/06/2019 - 02/11/2020

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Ciao tutti !

    I’m Jeremy a 29 years old Chilean and French guy. Travelling has been part of my life almost forever, as I was born in Chile and moved to France when I was 9. From the day I could travel by myslef, I have been on the road. Always with curiosity and fascinated by new culture (as I am myself in between 2), different mindsets, being close to people, to nature, learning from them and sharing my experience. I am a very smiling person, hardworker, getting involved fastly and easy going.

    Every country brought me a large experience. Working in WWOOFing and picking farms in Australia, organizing hosting and activity leader for kids and adults in an event agency during my work/study in Switzerland, teaching French and Spanish during my Erasmus in Netherlands, or being able to help and provide great assistance in crazy situation to foreigners when I was working in a travel agency in Costa Rica.
    Cooking is also part of my life, starting with my mum and now cooking for other and learing new recipe. I might don’t look big, but I am a big eater !
    I love being with kids (was a rugby coach for a young team and activity animation), I’m learning guitare, can teach how to juggle and new card game !

    I stayed a month in Spinazzola doing a volonteer in a snails and permaculture farm. Actually in Napoli, I am willing to help in any kind of work and improve my italian ! Hope to see you soon. :-)

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Farm work
    Languages teaching
    Creative cooking
    Kids gardening
    Hospitality knowledge

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Italian: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Añade aquí un comentario para informar a otros miembros de tu interés en los idiomas

  • Edad

    30

  • Nacionalidad

    Chilean & French

  • Algo más...

    I want to get involved in a new adventure, a new project, bring joy and happiness, staying positive despite the actual contexte, always looking to help other and trying to find myself.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Row apple

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios