Jasmin

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    France - Desde Oct 2021 Hasta Jun 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    After having graduated in summer I am taking a Gap Year. I want to use my time learning more about other cultures and improving my French(yet it isn't too great but I probably would be able to survive).

    I am very happy and stay optimistic no matter what. If there is a problem I try to either solve it or accept it.

    I love the fast city as well as the countryside. I myself grew up in small village with about 2500 inhabitants.

    I am very interested in learning about sustainability and discussing social issues.

    In my free time I like drawing or doing crafts. Before covid I climbed regularly. Other than that I enjoy being outside by myself or with friends e.g. at the beach. Well, and I also spent quite some time eating stuff that contains chocolate.

    As most people my age I don't have the greatest work experiences, but I am very keen on getting new skills. If you show me something once(or maybe twice) I will be able to do it.

    PS: I dont spy fire casually, I just learned some fire play tricks last year;)

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Blogging

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
    Mantenimiento general

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    For 10 months I have been working in supermarket. The interaction with costumers and working with my colleagues is what I like most.
    In the past I taught maths to younger students.
    Since I've liked doing crafts all my live, I am pretty good with my hands. I like fixing things and also don't mind physically challenging work.
    Helping around the house is a given in my opinion.

    I was part of a volunteering project in Romania. We renovatied a youth centre. The building is 178 years old. Therefore I know how to refresh houses(scratching, sanding, plastering, painting).

    I also have some experience in childcare

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I want to improve my French and would love to help another person learning German

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    19

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian, in general as less animal products as possible, but I don't mind if some eggs or milk are used in a meal

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios