Jan & Loesje

Desde: Holanda

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta conjunta

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Estonia, Finlandia, Suecia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    12/04/2020 - 31/07/2020

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Descripción

    We're a couple from the Netherlands, and are very interested in learning more about self-sufficient farming and organic farming. We love animals and nature. We are hard working, but also enjoy a good conversation. In 2019, we are both having a gap year in which we are going to travel to Asia. After our trip, we're interested in experiencing live in nature and learning about authentic living.

    Loesje loves art, yoga and books. She enjoys camping and hiking. She has a passion for animals and the environment.
    Jan likes all kinds of sports, enjoys travelling and learning about other cultures and places. He loves meeting new people and working with animals.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Projecto artístico

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Animal care
    Gardening.
    Good physical health.
    Quick learners ;).
    Cooking
    cleaning

  • Idiomas hablados

    We both speak english and dutch fluently, Loesje speaks a little bit of french and Jan spanish.

  • Edad

    18 & 19

  • Algo más...

    We are both very positive and love learning new things and meeting new people!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian diet.

Fotos

Comentarios