Janakhan

Desde: Canadá

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Sri Lanka

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    20/07/2020 - 30/11/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    1163

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    *****COVID-19 Update (June 18, 2020)

    I just finished my work contract at my family business (accounting and taxation.) I have about 4-6 weeks before Sri Lanka starts accepting international travellers. I will be travelling back to Sri Lanka to my house in the North.

    I hope to become a host myself in the near future through workaway.

    I am looking to travel somewhere in Ontario for the time I am here and get back to nature a bit. Would love to practice yoga, meditation, and work on some creative projects.

    *****

    Hey,

    My name is Natarajah Janakhan. I am a Sivananda Yoga teacher.

    I have been travelling (mostly using workaway) through the Bahamas, central america, Colombia and have now come home for a few months before travelling again.

    Love basketball, dancing, meditation, yoga, and good company.

    For Potential Hosts:

    I have faith hard work builds character and shapes our destiny. My work reflects this understanding.
    I am very capable in many different skills and I work hard, no question about it and you will see this from the first day i start working with you.

    I have faith that as long as you are good to humans, and animals and nature, things will always be good in the world.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Yoga teacher, English as a Foreign Language teacher, internet marketing skills, manual labor work, gardening.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Tamil: Fluido

  • Edad

    37

  • Nacionalidad

    Human

  • Algo más...

    With my Yoga instructor certification, TEFL certification, and my internet marketing skills, I am able to put together work shops and programs that can be run at locations for charity and for profit. Very open to working with potential hosts to set up once a month work shops for charity or for profit working with the potential hosts.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios