Jade

  • Holanda
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (6)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Interested in exchangeing cuisine, language, experience etc. I love to go on walks or have a chill picnic. I would also love to learn how to surf or ride a horse for example. Just anything fun really

    Mi próximo destino:

    Costa Rica - Desde Ago 2022 Hasta Oct 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    I greatly enjoy learning/discovering, meeting new people and travelling. I am both outroverted and introverted. I value every experience, and am very eager to learn, I can adapt to things very quickly, I am a fast learner and am aslo very patient.

    I've always had a very creative side and I love being in touch with that part off me, for me this happens when I'm in nature, when I'm travelling and visiting new places, when I'm learning/teaching and when I'm surrounded by good energy. It motivates me to see other people doing good, being/feeling loved, happy and free.

    I enjoy making meals, cooking and baking. I try to eat mostly homecooked meals and unprocessed foods as I enjoy spending time in the kitchen and being creative with food, I would love to share this with others. It can take up a fair amount of time (it doesn't have to though) but I enjoy it. I like to spend time on fueling my mind and body with this. I've also been learning about Ayurveda and would love to expand my knowledge on this. Recently I've been getting into gardening a bit, I would love to live a more self-sufficient life someday! And if somebody could teach me more about this, i would love that!!

    More random things I love are meditation, going to the grocery store or markets (
    I don't know why but I just really enjoy it), holistic lifestyle, spirituality, reading, hiking, animals, playing sports, games, and more thingsss

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de equipo
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros
    Música
    Videografía
    Fotografía
    Blogging

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have been babysitting since I was 12 and have experience with kids from age 0-12 years. I enjoy being around free-spirited people and kids mostly seem to be very free and in touch with their creativity and playfullness too.

    I also am a tutor, I mainly teach maths but I am able to teach/help with English or Dutch as well (or anything actually ). I am a very patient, understanding and compassionate person. I love to help and assist people, it doesn't really matter to me what it's about but I do have great passions for health, cooking, gardening, going to new places, raising awareness, being present, and many more things - feel free to talk to me about your passions or passions we share, I would love to learn more!

    Before travelling I had been working in retail for almost a year, and what i loved most about it was the social side. Also learning to just go up to people really boosts your confidence.

    In quarantine I picked up some new skills too. I discovered my love for cooking and making healthy meals from scratch. I've made a little herb garden in our backyard back home. I learned how to cut my brother's and sister's hair, It was time well spent overall ;)

    I am a very fast learner and eager to experience!! Teach me anything (or I'll teach myself) and I'll be happy to help

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    19

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      first off all, I believe balance is key! I eat vegan and try to eat healthy-ish and unprocessed foods for the most part - and really enjoy cooking healthy meals too! I love to share or exchange recipes, foods and my experience with others

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios