Jacob

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    For me, there is no single source of motivation/ happiness as I am an adaptable and flexible person who fits in many different contexts. I guess this is why I love to get to know different countries and especially its people. I can really be enthusiastic about other people´s stories!

    Generally, I am an active person. In order to feel balanced, I need to do sports (everything that involves action, such as mountainbiking, trekking, surfing etc., or teamsports, such as football, basketball and handball), preferably with other folks.
    Besides that, I enjoy exploring´new places. In my quiet hours, I really like reading books - currently I am ready Isabel Allende (absolutely recommended!) - or just relaxing with friends and/ or playing cards.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am a good communicator (in Spanish, English or German). I taught English for one year and I get along with all kind of people.
    I have worked with students in a school and a college in Ecuador and with a group of refugees in Germany.
    I have some (limited) experience in working with a machete and building cabins. Generally, I am a hands-on person and I like to help with all kinds of physical work.
    Along my friends, I am famous for cooking, even though their expectations are easy to meet.
    I am good at organizing stuff and getting into new systems, managing Excel and all that 9-5 stuff.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am fluent in German, English and Spanish. Still, I would like to further improve my Spanish through daily speaking.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    23

  • Algo más...

    I am really, really bad at describing myself and never liked it though. So, I would love to answer any personal questions you might have.
    And, I am a spontaneous person: Is there a possibility to start tomorrow? No problem!

    One potential restriction to my working: Currently , I am studying (virtually) at a university in Bogotá. The lectures do not take up to much time, still, from Monday to Friday there might be hours where I need to be connected, at least for couple of hours. Luckily, most lectures are being recorded. Therefore, I can attend them afterwards if my working schedule might not fit.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Comentarios