Jacob

Desde: Gran Bretaña

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Alemania, Francia, Suiza

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    30/09/2020 - 31/12/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • El perfil está conectado a

  • Descripción

    Helping people motivates me and makes me happy, I have spent the majority of my working life taking care of elderly and doing some work in mental health, I have met a lot of people through this and heard a lot of stories and I feel like it’s time to make a change, I have friends who are a part of work away and the places they have been and people they have met sound amazing and I decided I want to do that too, you only get one life and I want to start making the most of mine

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Due to working in care and mental health I have become a very understanding and caring individual, I have learnt people skills and find it easy to get along with anybody, I am a confident person and enjoy challenges, I have also worked on a farm and started a course in agriculture which I really enjoyed, I love the outdoors and was happy to work rain or shine, across my working life I have had to work as part of a team and also off my own initiative, I don’t find either anymore challenging than the other

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    English: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Añade aquí un comentario para informar a otros miembros de tu interés en los idiomas

  • Edad

    31

  • Algo más...

    I play the guitar, have been for many years, music means a lot to me, I am into my art work too, my whole family are artistic so I have grown up with it, I am into my computers, I built a couple of my own, I am very much an outdoor person, I love going on walks along the coast and through the countryside exploring and I enjoy cooking as my dad has been a chef for most of his life and my mum was a cook so I grew up with that too

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios