Giacomo

Desde: Italia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España, Francia, Grecia, Italia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    09/09/2021 - 31/10/2021

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi everyone, I'm Giacomo! Since I was 16 years old I travel a bit from all over ... Traveling has made me learn a lot and I think it is one of the most important activities to be able to know the realities.
    I have been working on farms in France for a year, and in the past 6 months I have been volunteering in Greece in a refugee center with children!
    I like to share good moments with good people, I also like to party and play and joke!
    I love playing percussion and harmonica to keep the days happy! I love to travel, meet new people, see new places, share happy moments, I love life in the midst of nature, I love animals and everything around them

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Hello everyone! I worked on some organic farms in France and Italy ... I volunteered for 6 months in Greece in a refugee center and with children.
    I worked a year in France in an organic farm, we did composting, sowing, harvesting, weeding, small part of permaculture, animal.
    My skills can be
    Adapting to the situation, positivity, knowledge in the agricultural field,love cook, independence, wanting to always learn, wanting to solve problems at best ... Happiness

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Edad

    22

  • Algo más...

    I like to learn more and more about life and I love to party with beautiful people. Since I have 12 percussion sounds and this is always a nice element ... I also play the harmonica to make the days happier. I want to learn more and more about vegetable garden, plants, trees. I love animals and I also learn a lot from them!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Fotos

Comentarios