Guillem

Desde: España

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Gran Bretaña

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    15/01/2020 - 15/05/2020

  • Medallas

    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi, my name is Guillem. I´m 18 and I would like to be your workawayer. I live in a multicultural and beautiful city in north east of Spain called Barcelona. I am a peaceful and polite boy who loves travelling and I try to improve my English level so I'm looking forward to my first Workaway experience. Some of my main features are friendly and animal lover. I consider myself a smiling and empathetic person who wants to learn from other cultures. I like sports and interact with people. You can learn a lot by listening to people…
    Being a basketball coach in a team of 8 years olds has given me other of my powers, teamwork and childcare, as well as hard work and responsibility. I promise that if you choose me as a workawayer, you will not regret this open-minded and curious boy!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I can do all types of housework (ironing, cleaning, laundry, hoovering,
    do the washing up).
    I'm good at painting and crafts and arts.
    I can work with children, elderly people and pets (especially dogs).
    I am a basketball coach of a children's team and I have two dogs.
    I am good at working with the public.
    I am a tutor in mathematics reinforcement.
    I can cook basic.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Catalan: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    English: Intermedio

  • Edad

    19

  • Algo más...

    I really like to play sports. such as basketball and do jogging. I really love take photos.
    I also like to draw and read curious articles. Among my hobbies is also the cinema and listening to music.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios