Itay

  • Israel
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I am now in Israel, where I was born. here we were lucky enough to get a vaccine very quickly, no matter your age. I feel to travel anywhere I want to go!

    Mi próximo destino:

    Ireland
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    I am a friendly person, have a good relationship with people. I can be of help with various tasks, ranging from gardening to playing with kids, and more. for a few months I also worked in a kindergarten. In the Kibbutz, a special kind of way of life, I worked in agriculture. Otherwise I spent the last few years in assisting with political activity, raising awareness to world climate.
    For living I have been working ⚒ in the last few years in a hotel, extensive ranges of jobs, including tasks related to restaurant work. As of late, I am working in Tamar Gas field, run by an international company. This is extremely exciting, since the field is out there at sea, surrounded by nothing other than cold winds and waves.
    Otherwise, I have been travelling extensively, in Europe, US, and India. my English is good. If you need more details about me, please ask.

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Jardinería
    Mascotas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Cultura
    Historia
    Autodesarrollo
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Hebrew: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos artísticos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Hostelería/turismo
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    As someone who worked in a Kibbutz, I have a variety of skills, ranging from cooking to taking care of children, and also skills related to taking care of animals. Otherwise, I am a fun person, outgoing, have travelled the world extensively, and my English level is designed for day to day talk. Working with children - my own special favorite - is drawing and painting (can send samples....).
    Since I have been vaccinated a few months ago, it appears to me of interest to some families. I should also mention that my mother tongue is Hebrew, so I can assist those who wish to learn.

  • Edad

    28

  • Algo más...

    If you need more information, please do not hesitate to contact me. I believe in human touch, what comes across upon a simple conversation. Then you will find I am the sympathetic guy you will like - perhaps not so modest....

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      no

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.