Irene

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Amigos (2)

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    viajando


    i will come Back to Italy, but around August i'm free, for a month, to travel and Volunteering! write me for any question or option available!

  • Descripción

    Ciao! Hello everybody!
    I'm Irene, class '93 and currently travelling since 2 years!

    I lived in Jamaica, Spain and Canary Island and now I'm travelling through Central America - from Costa Rica, to Nicaragua, Guatemala and next Mexico - as volunteer for hostels and Eco Retreats.
    Workaway helps me a lot, and i always find this way of travelling amazing!

    Always be in love with travels, adventures, exploration..and connections (more than everything) with new people, cultures and lifestyles, and I really like to improve my knowledge about the languages too!

    I'm looking forward to make new experiences in other countries, meet local people, enjoy the communities and learn cultures from all over the world!

    Always ready for new adventures, for improve my languages and learn new skills!

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Música
    Fotografía
    Blogging
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I love use my creativity and open my mind, try and create, i Love handcraft project (I create lot of jewels with gems and i have a shop online), painting and re-use recycled materials for create useful things!

    I really enjoy to cook (better for a lot of people), share italian recipes and teach to everybody how to make really good pizza and pasta!!

    Photography is my favourite creative side, born many years ago!
    I've been in several reggae music festival around Europe, as photographer, organizing social media contents, photo and video edition and marketing online - for shops, music label, hotels...

    I love music, i love dancing, go directly to my soul - "important as much as air" - i cannot stay a day without music, this is why i decide to work also for some reggae music festival in Italy, Slovenia and Spain!

    Good use of computer and now studying Illustrator because i really like graphic designs, art and expression!
    I made receptionist experience in hotel / bnb and Hostels around the world and i really like this job, love to speak and be helpful for the guests, organize the computer and the programs for check in/out and suggest hide spots where i'm living during my stay !

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio
    Portugués: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    28

  • Nacionalidad

    Italiana

  • Algo más...

    I love cook and share the meal with the people around me, i really enjoy eat all together, makes great smiles!
    I love to create handmade accessories such as necklaces, earrings and bracelets with stones or pearls, I like to recycle and handcraft project is something that give me peace and serendipity!
    I made newspaper online articles, social media manager for photos and marketing, music band and different small shops.
    I worked for a long time as a shop assistant with costumers from all over the world and this push me even more to talk with people and to discover new cultures.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios