IlariaGaravelli

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (4)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Ireland
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Nice to meet you ~ My name is Ilaria, I'm 24 years old and I'm from Italy (Pavia Province)... where fog reigns during the winter, and where the heat reigns during the summer!
    A dreamer, cheerful and sometimes crazy girl, with a little of sarcasm! This is me! ~
    I graduated from a technical high school in "Graphic Design, video and social media", and after that I started to work in a small company. After years in my little shell I want to understand how I really want to live and who I wanna be.
    I love meet new people, learn about new cultures and languages! My dream is to learn fluently another language beside english! I'm pretty interested in Japanese and Norwegian, but I think that all languages are beautiful!
    I love mountains, lakes, places where I need to walk to find amazing hidden views! I don't like sea holidays, but I love the calm sea without tourists... just watch the horizon it's a pleasure for me ~
    Last year I've done my first trip alone, and it was the experience that changed my life! I've decided to try a new way, to try to discover myself. I think that we can't wait forever.
    Let my happiness became part of your life! Let your happiness be part of my life!
    Let's share our cultures and our smiles.
    I'm not a perfect girl, I can make mistake, but only from mistakes we can learn, right?
    I hope I will became part of you family and be your friend.
    This is my instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ilariagaravelli21/ ( can't wait to improve it with my adventures)


    31th july - 9th September My first experience in Wincanton was amazing. Can't wait to have more. Miss it so much!!!!
    I wanna go back to you asap

    I'm fully vaccinated since 7th August

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de invierno
    Yoga / bienestar
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Escritura
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Videografía
    Fotografía
    Blogging
    Tecnología

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Ayuda doméstica
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
    Cocinar para toda la familia

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    My profession: Graphic designer, videomaker (with social media/newsletter experience)
    My passions: draw, learn languages, write, cook, teach and meet/talk with new people.
    - Pretty good english (B2-C1). Starting to learning Japanese (Hiragana/Katakana done)
    - I can cook some recipes as: pizza, pasta (tomato, pesto, ragù) , risotto, breaded chicken breast with roast potatoes, fish and chips... and desserts: tiramisù, crostata (it's like a pie), Cake with chocolate and chantilly creme (sponge cake), Cake with apples (mom recipe). With the necessary struments I can also make Ice Cream with strawberries
    - I can teach english and italian language, + cultures facts.
    - Photography, retouching images, videomaking, graphic design (posters, books, magazines, flyers, roll up), experience with social media too (facebook and instagram. I can also use twitter). I can also draw, and be helpful with creative ideas.
    - I'm a good speaker. During high school I was in charge of the open day, so I can be trained to help you as receptionist too.
    - I don't have work experiences as a babysitter, but I'm pretty good with children. I can teach them to draw, play with them and tell funny stories. So if you need help.
    - I love to write, I want to open a blog when I will start my trip, so If you need help and new ideas you can count on me!
    And I'm an happy, cheerful, full of energy girl who will try her best for you! I want to know how is to be part of another country and your family.
    I will do my best with a smile on my face. I will be honest and trustworthy.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Japonés: Principiante

  • Edad

    25

  • Algo más...

    These months I'm doing an acting course, that it's so fun!

    I don't drink alchol or wine, I don't smoke. But that doesn't mean I can't have fun! Just give me an apple juice and I'm the happiest person in earth... or also a good still water! Well... I love hot teas too, they are so relaxing.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Penicillins

    • Dieta especial
      Lactose free (but I don't feel sick eating cookies or cakes with it, just not too much, I have problems only drinking milk, eating cheese or yogurt that contains that) or innards (I will never eat that... sorry).

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios