Henny & Benjamin

  • Gran Bretaña
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

  • Descripción

    We are a couple, Benjamin Cleary and Henny Goddard. I, Henny am a female, 20 years old from the UK. Ben is 24, male and from New Zealand. We both enjoy the outdoors, we are very active people and love the countryside. We also love animals, and have two dogs back at home in England. We enjoy cooking- we are pescatarian but we are also very very flexible and will easily fit in with your lifestyles! We both love nature and would be more than happy to to help out with gardening, collecting fruit, pruning, growing veggies and anything else you need us to help out with! We are not afraid to get our hands dirty and learn new skills :) We both love socialising and are eager to meet new people, learn about new cultures, try new food and help you out with anything needed!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Henny: I'm currently at university, I study humanities (African studies) so I am very interested in learning more about peoples cultures and way of life! I'm active, I can take part in outdoor activities and enjoy hiking, cycling, running and more! I have looked after dog-sat for 6 weeks before and enjoy caring for, walking and being around animals. I grew up on a small-holding so I'm able to take care of animals and used to hard work :)

    Ben: I am a 24 year old university graduate from New Zealand. I studied forestry science and ecology, so have a love for the environment, trees, and plants (as well as animals!). I also spent time working for a forestry research institute so am used to working in the field with tools and in remote locations.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Intermedio

  • Edad

    22 & 26

  • Algo más...

    We both love playing cards and board games and would love to learn some more/ teach you some. We love exploring forests, beaches and the outdoors in general. We also love being social and meeting new people!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Comentarios