Helena

  • Bélgica
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi there! I'm a Belgian looking for the perfect combination of practicing my Spanish, doing some work and having a holiday feeling at the same time!

    I'm eager to meet people from all over the world and I'm not afraid of taking on responsibilities and trying new things. I have grown up in an international-oriented family as we have hosted exchange students from France, Brazil and Germany over the years. I have been on exchange to Switzerland and the US myself, where I have met great people with whom I had the opportunity to visit a lot more adventurous places!

    Generally I'm a social laid-back person, who enjoys being around people as well as having some good me-time with a good book and a cup of coffee. I'm into nature, hiking, and being outdoors in general. No better summer feeling than being able to walk around bear-foote on the grass. Besides all that, I'm always in for some good music and dancing!

    I have various job experiences; I previously did one workaway in a hostel in Agaete, a small town in Gran Canaria, I have moreover worked at a hotel in Belgium helping with the cleaning and breakfast. The previous four years I have been volunteering on and off for an organisations called youth for understanding. Most recently I have been tutoring French and have been working for the red-cross vaccination program.

    That's about it, you'll get the full package once you get to know me :)

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Idiomas
    Escritura
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    .

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

  • Edad

    24

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No.

Amigos

Comentarios