Zuzana

  • República Checa
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Indonesia
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi,
    My name is Zuzana and I am coming from the Czech Republic in the heart of Europe.

    In September 2019 I quit my job in Prague to travel around Southeast Asia for half a year. The main aim of being here is my wish to get to know local culture and people through helping them with daily activities. The authenticity is what I enjoy the most. And that´s why I am so happy to discover workaway app :)

    Finally, something about my characteristics :) I am careful, precise and sociable.
    ------
    Selected countries are on my bucket list, but I don´t have time and sources to visit them all. If there is a chance to connect it with a nice workaway experience, I am coming :)

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am a great organizer as I´ve been working as an event manager for several years and prepared dozens of conferences, workshops or cultural and social events. Therefore, I also like communication with others because it´s a core of the job.

    At the same time I have a hobby/NGO with my friends. We are developing an app for patients suffering from aphasia.

    I also have an experience with volunteering - summer children camp with English teaching in Slovakia or organizing a conference in Venice, Italy. I also visit a children´s home near my city or organize a nice afternoon for disabled children from the kindergarten.

    I love animals, so any work with them would be a pleasure for me :)

    I know gardening and some light manual work. Even that I am hardworking and willing to learn new things I am not a superwoman, so I can´t do anything where a lot of strength is necessary..or at heights as I measure only 157 cm ;)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Czech: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Edad

    32

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios