Guillermo Ariel

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    i am currently in Ireland, helping a farmers and making volunteers.

  • Descripción

    ¡Hi!
    My name is Guillermo, I have been volunteering in Ireland lately and it was a really rewarding experience. I think that was the best decision in recent years and it would be a great experience to volunteer around the world. I am from Argentina with Italian citizenship


    I am passionate about traveling, I have been living in Canada in the winter season, I have traveled through Asia, South America and Europe. I know how enriching it is to exchange cultures and I still want to add experiences, especially with locals. I am a calm and friendly person :)

    I am a curious person who has decided to stop along the way and change professions for a while to dedicate himself to personal growth.


    I am a very sociable person, passionate about time in nature, I like to know new places and my great passions are football, fishing and cooking.

    I want to start this new experience of giving and receiving, I am an outgoing person, simple and committed to my passions, such as traveling and getting to know different cultures and at the same time, I want to contribute something from myself both professionally and personally. and also to be able to share new ones. experiences and learn as much as possible about the local culture wherever you are.

    I have always dreamed of seeing Iceland or Sweden, especially the landscapes and wild animals, nature, thermal pools and culture. Hope to be there soon
    I am looking forward to starting this adventure and meeting and helping all the hosts that I meet on my journey.

    See you!

    Guillermo

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Fotografía
    Blogging

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am a fan of the kitchen, I like to prepare different types of dishes.
    I worked in a restaurants in Canada and Spain, and I have gardening skills.
    I have grown half in the city and half in the country. I would like new experiences to add something new to my relationship with nature.


    I consider myself very committed to my work and I have no problem doing all kinds of tasks. I am a fast learner and predisposed!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Italiano: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would like to improve my English (since I have not spoken it in a long time) and learn to express myself in the local language. I can also teach Spanish.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    28

  • Algo más...

    I am a sociable, calm and honest person. I am looking for a host who can receive me as much while I travel for at least a month.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      no

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios