Griffin

  • Estados Unidos
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I'm in Spain going towards Portugal

    Mi próximo destino:

    Czech Republic
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello! My name is Griffin Spooner im 19 years old and live in Santa Cruz California USA. My whole life my family has been travelers making me super inspired to meet new people and have new experiences. during my 4th grade for a year my family and I sailed around the world on a 40-foot trimaran, showing me different cultures and environments. I'm super friendly and really excited to see the world outside of my comfort zone.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Carpintería
    Libros
    Música
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    For as long as I can remember my Dad has been hiring for his work in carpentry and landscaping, teaching me how to have a hard work ethic and techniques of the trade.
    For the past couple of summers, I have been a seasonal worker as a commercial fisherman where we worked over 15 hours a day sometimes and had to wake around 5 AM, here I learned how to work as a team and to not give up.
    Since I was born I've been living in community homes with roommates sharing spaces, this has taught me to have cleanliness and to work as a team, and the joy of being able to share our experiences, favorite foods, and more.
    I'm a dependable hard worker ready for any challenge that gets thrown at me.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would really like to learn Spanish, I've taken two classes before but I am not fluent. I'm also interested in learning any other languages along the way.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    19

  • Algo más...

    In my free time, I like to surf, go to rivers, hike mountains, rock climb, fish, and in the past year I got super into slacklining which is when you walk across a webbing rope. Im super inspired and driven to get excercize and feel like im not waisting the day!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios