Gloria

Desde: Italia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Austria, Gran Bretaña

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    04/08/2019 - 14/09/2019

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Descripción

    Hi, my name is Gloria.
    I live in a little village at the top of Lake Como in the north of Italy.
    I’m 19 and I’m attending the first year of University, I’m studying medicine. I hope to get experiences abroad during university break (August/September), at the top of my wish list there are Ireland and Holland because I’ve never been there and since I love nature, more than cities, I find these countries amazing; moreover I think people there are very respectful of nature and I hope I could learn something about how to preserve and protect the environment especially nowadays since we’re facing climate matters.
    I love walking and running expecially in new places: every step is a discovery.
    Recently I tried indoor climbing and I really like it, anyway I hope to climb rocks soon.
    I’m a volunteer at the Italian Red Cross association and I do my best to help people with necessities.
    I have a sister and a brother who are younger than me, so I used to care about them. I always had other experiences with children since I was part of the animation team during the summer camp in my village and since sometimes I teach maths and sciences to student of primary/secondary school.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I’m studying medicine at University.
    I love volunteer work: I did some animation for children during summer camp and I am a volunteer of Italian Red Cross.
    I like gardening and helping with the maintenance of the house in general.
    I often help students with their homework teaching English, Math and Science.
    I worked as a waitress in a cafe last year and I really enjoyed it, especially relating with people.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido

  • Edad

    20

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios