Glen

  • Suecia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    I graduated the gymnasium almost a year and a half ago and have been working since that. I'm planning going back to studys next fall but would love to travel before that. I love traveling and meeting new people so this is perfect for me. I have played football for 10 years but stopped when i started the gymnasium and started going to the gym, which I still do. In the gymnasium i studied science and I am planning on studying astrophysics in the university since I find the universe superintresting. During my three years in the gymnasium I studied abroad for 1 semester (5 months) in London. I attended the Swedish School in London and lived in a british hostfamily which I thought was very fun and I feel like this is maybe a similar experience.

  • Intereses

    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Actividades al aire libre
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Películas y televisión
    Astronomía
    Cocina y alimentación
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Ayuda doméstica
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have been working at my old elementary for a year with kids from the age of 5 to 16 years old. There I have been assisting the teachers but also held my own lessons when it was needed.

    My summer- and weekendjob for 2 years have been cleaning a clinic for drug addicts and assisting the nurse's when needed. It also included preparing light food for patients that needed it and chitchatting when they were waiting on their turn.

    In my elementary school I was involved in a special kind of schoolteam. There was one adult that handled the money while I and other older students in the school volunteered to hold activities for the younger kids where we did all kind of stuff like gymnastics, parkour, different games, football tournaments and sometimes went on trips to fun places.

    I know the basics of technology and can hopefully help if that is needed.

    I have always been a responsible and clean person and can easily adapt to other.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Danish: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am always intrested to learn a new language since I think I can always have use of it.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    21

  • Algo más...

    I am an active person that loves to exercise and play different kind of sports (mostly ball related sports). I also love animals but have only had 2 bunnies. I also like to watch series, movies and play games.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No

Comentarios

Amigos

Comentarios