Gabriella & Lucas

  • Brasil
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Paris, France - Desde Dic 2021 Hasta Ene 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello, we are a Brazilian couple, Gabriella 19 years old and Lucas 20 years old, we are both studying at medical school in Brazil and we had plans to do a backpack in Europe last year, but it was not possible because of Covid-19. On the recommendation of a girl on the internet, we found Workaway to be an even better plan than before, so we've decided to travel like this during our next few months of vacation, we want to meet new people, new cultures and different lifestyles.



    We are very sociable, adaptive and positive. We are always open to meeting people and making new friends. We like being close to nature and going to the beach, as well as going out with friends. We are available for any job and willing to give our best. We also love kids so we could help if you have kids!



    We speak Portuguese fluent , English and Spanish intermediate.

    We hope to have good memories and share moments with really nice people during these months :)

    I hope you can be part of our travels!

    Thanks

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Actividades al aire libre
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Música
    Videografía
    Fotografía
    Blogging
    Tecnología
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
    Historia

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cocinar para toda la familia

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Gabriella has culinary skills, has already worked as an attendant in a parking lot and as a telephone operator in a hospital in our city, in addition to that she has younger triplet siblings, gets very close to children, swims and competes for college.
    Lucas has skills with animals, has been an intern in the hospital emergency room, has worked in a clothing store in finance, and is a volleyball athlete from college.
    We are both willing to work in any activity, we adapt easily and always do our best. We hope it will be a trip full of new and cool learnings and experiences.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Portugués: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    We are willing to learn more local languages ​​and teach Portuguese if you want.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    19 & 20

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios