Freija

  • Holanda
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi! I am Freija and am 22 y/o. I love to cook (always veggie meals), paint, act and do physical activities like running, hiking or doing yoga. What brings me happiness if often in the small things such as seeing the first rays of sunshine in the early morning, sharing a meal with someone or discovering a beautiful new song! What motivates me to be a WorkAwayer is that I get great joy and excitement out of meeting new people and to hear about their stories. I also belief in the power of community and collective work. When I travel, I always aim to give my destination, and the people in it, something in return, and that's exactly why WorkAway appeals to me so much!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am very interested in learning new language and would love to have some exchange if possible!

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    My greatest expertise I would say is to create a delicious vegetarian dinner! I have been vegetarian since I was 5 years old, and got into cooking when I was around 15. By now I have made meals from a great variety of cultures, but I am always eager to learn more!
    Furthermore I have abilities with general maintenance in and around the house, since I have lived on myself for a few years, but also jobs such as painting and attaching wallpaper, since I have moved quite a few times.
    I also have experience with gardening, as I grew up on the countryside where my dad and I have gardened together many times.

  • Edad

    22

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian :-)

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios