Joana

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Greece
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi! I'm Joana :)
    I'm 22 now, grew up in Germany, then lived in the States and in the Gambia for a little while and now I'm back in the city in Germany, getting my bachelors in Architecture.
    I'm basically interested in pretty much all parts of the world and I always try to be open-minded, trying to get out of the (I dare to say typically german) fear of talking to strangers and being spontaneous. :D After these 1,5 years of sort of being in shock, I'm trying to reclaim this ease I used to feel with travelling, I guess like I could easily belong anywhere in the world.
    An outline of me, aside from the love for travel that we all share ^^ : I have kind of a passion for music, specifically singing and am maybe sort of starting a band right now (lol); There are a lot of things I'm very very excited about, and a lot of stuff I want to change in the world, recently they usually tend to be somewhere in the realm of sustainable building (and living) / research into organic materials / simplicity and graspabilty /... and connected to my general philosophy in Architecture. But I am also passionate about a lot of political and ethical things, alternative ways to live, art!!!, roadtrips and hostels, nature and its freedom and endlessly endlessly fascinated by the night sky, space travel and physics. I'm also less hyper and a bit more reserved in real life than I'm probably coming of here right now, haha
    Either way, I'm very chill and excited to meet new people, so don't hesitate to talk to me! :)

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Escritura
    Música
    Tecnología
    Astronomía
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Política / justicia social
    Cultura
    Historia
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Some experience working with children (homework assistance at a high school; work in kindergarden in the Gambia)
    Some experience in the hospitality industry (service & barkeeping at private & public events and in clubs; work in a hostel)
    Some knowledge in Architecture and construction (at this point definitely more theoretical uni knowledge though than actual practical experience, but I'm very passionate about and involved in this area!)
    Some knowledge in the area of sustainability and I think I cook pretty good vegan/veggie food ;)
    I can try to teach german and / or english :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I'm interested in all kinds of languages as well as the whole theory and history behind them! I'm trying to improve my spanish right now and would love to learn russian at some point, but there are a lot of languages that I find fascinating. I'm a native german speaker and fully fluent in english so I would be excited to try to teach those.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    22

  • Nacionalidad

    german

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian (or vegan, even better!)

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios