Fiona

  • Austria
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello out there!
    I am Fiona, a 23 year old Austrian girl who is ready for her next adventure :)

    I am an open-minded, funny and always smiling person who loves to challenge herself. I have a degree in Global Sales and Marketing and in specific some experience with Digital Marketing.

    In my spare time I like to spend time outdoors. I really love nature, and I feel home in the mountains. I like to go hiking, diving, running, kayaking - basically I am in for every kind of sport outside, it helps me to calm down and enjoy life to the fullest. I do also practice kickboxing for several years now. Probably surprising, but we are even more women than man in our martial arts club. I do also enjoy spending time with my dog, I am an animal lover since I grew up with lots of animals (but I don't live on a farm haha).

    I am passionate about gaining new skills and I think I can pick up new things quickly as I am an enthusiastic learner. So, I am happy to help with any kind of work :-)

    Let's share our stories, inspire & help each other!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Cocina y alimentación

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Trabajo de caridad
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    - I worked as a waitress for 2 years part-time, so i have gained some experience in the field of gastronomy (especially in service but if support is needed i am also happy to cook and help in the kitchen)
    - i worked in a cottage in the austrian mountains serving and cooking food for tourists
    - I worked in marketing, especially social media marketing besides my studies, so I can also help out with any kind of online promotions
    - I love to work with animals and to take care of them, I never miss out on going for a daily walk with my dog
    - I am good with planning and organising activities
    - I have given tutoring lessons in English
    - During the corona lockdown in March, me and some friends had the great opportunity to renovate the house where we got stuck in Guatemala. This included painting, sanding the furniture, installing new lights etc.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    24

  • Algo más...

    FIll your life with adventures. Have stories to tell, not stuff to show :-)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios