Fiona

Desde: Suiza

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Islandia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    21/02/2019 - 30/06/2021

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello, my name is Fiona. I'm 21 years old.
    I love nature and to explore everything. Until now I' haven't seen that much of the world but I'd like to find out more about it and about all the different cultures.

    I love music because I think that it is the one language everyone is able to understand and it can reflect all the different feelings and emotions.

    I like to spend time with others and discuss everything that comes to mind. As well as playing board games, watching movies or singing karaoke together.

    I love horseback riding, the relationship one can build with an animal through trust and the way it feels to reach something as a team means a lot to me.

    Another thing that is important to me is cooking, creating something that makes your day better out of just a few ingredients.

    Last but not least my motto of living: You can do whatever you want as long as you believe in it.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I play the violin since I was 6 years old. I do horseback riding for 9 years. I love to cook and bake. In general, I'm a very creative person and I guess that this is a skill that helps me to manage almost every situation. I'm able to juggle.

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido

  • Edad

    22

  • Nacionalidad

    Switzerland

  • Algo más...

    I'm an open person who likes to get to know other cultures. I rather do something than just sitting around the whole day.
    I like children a lot and to play or do some crafts with them. I have a heart for animals I have myself two cats at home.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      no

Fotos

Comentarios