Finja

  • España
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi there!

    I'm Finja and I'm a 26-year-old German girl, but I have lived almost my whole life in Barcelona, Spain.

    I love to travel and this time because of the pandemic, I'm just exploring a little bit more of Spain. I have volunteered before, as a workawayer in Canada and some years ago I used to volunteer every summer for a couple of weeks in different countries around Europe.

    I love to spend time outside and being close to nature. I don't shy away from hard work and I'm up for new challenges and learning new skills. I also love to experience new lifestyles, the more eco-friendly the better, and how to build eco-friendly homes. I also would like to help out with animal care.

    I love to help others and work in teams, but I also don't mind working on my own. I'm a fast learner and any type of handy work I can manage pretty fast. I enjoy meeting new people, sharing stories, and getting to know new cultures.

    I just finished my mechanical engineering degree in February 2021, after I studied some years architecture and in my free time I like to draw and paint, play rugby, or hike.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Agricultura
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Tecnología
    Vegetariano o vegano
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos artísticos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have some experience in farming and gardening, and little in riding horses, and love to work with animals, I myself have a dog. I have build my own furniture and am good at hands-on work.
    I have experience in working with tourists.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Catalan: Fluido
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Edad

    28

  • Nacionalidad

    German

  • Algo más...

    I enjoy doing small watercolor drawings. Love to play cards and do some occasional yoga.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian, but eat fish sometimes

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios