Philip

  • Bulgaria
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Costa Rica
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi I‘m Philip.
    I'm a very positive and optimistic person. I always try to stay relaxed and constructive.
    I was born and raised in Berlin by bulgarian parents which gave me insight into two different cultures. Experiencing the many different aspects of the two makes me want to learn more about and from different kinds of people in different parts of the world. I want to gain new perspectives and insights from ways of life that I have never been in contact with and in turn maybe share something myself.
    In school I learned Latin and Ancient Greek and now, having learned these two origin languages, I have a good understanding of languages in general and a very strong base to learn new ones. Especially Spanish and the countries it is spoken in have caught my eye and I would very much like to get to know the language and the people that speak it.
    Right now I study Computer Science, but I have been studying my entire life in an academic setting and I wish to add a different perspective to my experiences; to learn new things in a new way. Something that isn't a task designed by my professors, but something that needs to be done in order to solve a problem in the real world. I'm a problem-solver
    I have been swimming almost my entire life, since I was 5 years old. In that time I not only became a good swimmer but also a swimming coach and a lifeguard and overall I very much enjoy my time in and around the water. I would also like to learn how to surf.
    And I love animals, especially dogs.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Cocina y alimentación
    Historia
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    My skills include being good with computers, most of which comes from studying Computer Science, where I not only learned to program in several languages but also how to find a solution, if I don't know how to do something. I'm also a very good swimmer and a lifeguard also experienced in teaching swimming, mainly to children. I am quite strong and have some basic knowledge of gardening and woodworking.
    Anything else I am confident I can learn quickly, especially in a positive and relaxed environment.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Bulgarian: Fluido
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would like to learn to speak spanish fluently and I could help someone learn german, english or bulgarian

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    22

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Comentarios