Felix

Desde: Gran Bretaña

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Nepal

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    en casa

  • Descripción

    I am enthsiastic about travelling and seeing the world. I love being in contact with nature and search for exposure to the natural world.
    I go on hiking trips whenever I get the chance. Exploring the world in this way allows me to be surrounded by natural environments and discover the cultures from the most rural points of view.
    I have great fun interacting with kids and would love to bring a positive impact to children's life anywhere. I enjoy outdoor work and intellectual thinking.
    I am a Biology student at the University of Stirling in Scotland.
    I have had outdoor work experience on farms in Scotland and England. While in school I worked in the Italian Nation Centre of Research (CNR) as an intern.
    I am searching for experiences that will allow me to grow as a person as well as provide useful, instructive and contructive services around the world.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I grew up in italy on an olive grove and have experience in maintining the field (pruning, collecting fruit, bonfires, shifting wood...).
    I have worked on a farm in Shropshire (England) and in Lanark (Scotland), helping with sheep sheering, softening bags of soil for strawberry planting, cleaning out stables...
    I am not afraid to get my hands dirty and enjoy spending time outside.
    I am studying Applied Biological Sciences. My academic foundations are strong in maths, biology, chemistry.
    I am fluent in both English and Italian, being mothertongue in both and am schooled in their respective grammar.
    I grew up with other three siblings and have no issues sharing personal space and being around children. In fact, I enjoy spending time with kids. In highschool I helped in an English summer school and I acted as a Maths tutor to younger students.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am interested in teaching. I am fluent in English and Italina and familiar with their respective grammar. I would enjoy being able to pass on my abilities in teaching and conversation. I am also always interested in learning languages. I would enthusiastically take part in activities that can increase my langauge knowledge.

  • Edad

    22

  • Algo más...

    I like playing intellectually stimulating games and board games. I enjoy abstract thought and conversation. I like going on walks and bike rides. I am open to trying out all sorts of sports. I like playing ping pong, squash, volley ball... I like being active and keeping fit.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios