Felix

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Costa Rica - Desde Abr 2022 Hasta Jul 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello world!
    Few things motivate me more than meeting new people and hearing stories about their lives.
    I just find so much energy in learning more about other cultures and discovering the mindset of people from other places. Some times these places can be the next village, sometimes these places can be on another continent. This helps me understanding the world we live in and realizing every day how beautiful and diverse this blue planet really is.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I speak three languages quite well (German, English and French).
    I have experience as a baby sitter (as an older sibling and also for neighbors) and I have experience in tutoring children (8 year old homeschooled hostbrother and in a Syrian Refugee Project in Germany.
    I love dogs and grew up around them.
    I can cook all sort of meals.
    I am very fond of sports (Soccer, Basketball, Surfing, Skateboarding, Tennis, Biking, Hiking, Jogging, you name it).
    I have worked in an international business for three years as a Teamleader for a Customer Service Department.
    I have a degree in Business Administration.
    Most importantly, I am open to learn ANYTHING!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio
    Árabe: Principiante
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I love languages and try to pick up words whereever I go. Most recently I was able to expand my "show off" vocabulary in Turkish, but I can also look back on a few words in Farsi or Swahili. I would love to learn spanish and/or practice my French in order to get back into it. I can teach English and German on any level and French beginners.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    27

  • Algo más...

    I already mentioned sports, so I need to mention that I love playing board games with many people, or if someone is willing to play - chess.
    I am very fond of nature and love a good hike or walking the dogs.
    I bought an old bus, which always teaches me things about old cars.

    My perfect day would be sports or something in the outdoors, a good meal, some animals and a beer and a book during sunset.
    I am an optimistic person that can see the good side of anything.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Cats in my bedroom might be a problem. Outside or other rooms should be fine

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.