Felipe

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Netherlands
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi!
    Thanks for reading my profile.
    I am Felipe, 29 years old and i was born in Colombia. I live in Europe for five years and I grew up between Colombia, Costa Rica and Spain, because my family had to travel for work situations.

    I did my university studies in Argentina. This experience was very important for me, because it has been a good way to discover my continent to learn more from my people. When I finished my studies in Buenos Aires, I returned to Spain to live in Barcelona. ​​There, I continued my studies focused on photography.

    With a lot of will and many skills, I realize one of my first documentary photography work: I took my camera and went to Russia.
    It is during this trip that my passion began for this country. I saw from the first row the Olympic training sessions with children who want to dedicate their lives to sport. I went also to Chechenia where the mountains are amazing and where i had one of my favorite experience with the wild.

    Back to Barcelona I worked with many social projects with Spanish, Portuguese and French NGOs. It has been a very deep experience to work in projects that gave me different perspectives in my personal life.

    I also have a good experience working in fashion as a creative director, as a photographer and also as a graphic designer. I was in charge of several catalogues for different trades.

    Now I live in the south of France and I am a content manager for a natural health company.
    It is a very interesting job, because we create and distribute tools manufactured with natural and sustainable materials and the method is very effective. I work with my parents and the relationship with the clients who share this environment concern is very pleasant.

    This is a little summary of my adventures. And now i would like to participate in your project and share your lifestyle, either helping with maintenance and DIY or giving the best of my talent with the camera.

    I hope my profile is interesting and that we will be able to share and experience together.
    See you soon!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    It is clear that my skills are more inclined to creativity, but if you need a productive hand and want to do things, you can count on me. We will find solutions and meet objectives.

    If I don't know how to do what you ask me, don't worry. We can ask Google, for sure someone made a video or wrote an article to help others.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Portugués: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    30

  • Algo más...

    With my experience I learned that in all places are people, like me, who are doing things with initiative. I have propose me to continue participating and knowing the different projects or perspectives of life that people like you are willing to offer. Of course everything from the precautions that this times require.

    I have not problem with food. I learned that if you like to travel you should try everything that is eaten wherever you are, it is a way to continue enjoying the travel experience. With this idea I have also learned to give a touch to my kitchen.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios