Faith

  • Estados Unidos
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (16)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Greece - Desde May 2022 Hasta Jul 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello! My name is Faith Clark, and I have wanted to travel for as long as I can remember! After graduating high school, I decided to put off going to college for a bit, and instead I am looking for a unique and exciting adventure. I aspire to travel just about everywhere that I can, so that I can immerse myself in new cultures and environments. I am passionate about all forms of art, but mainly painting, pottery, as well as yoga, I also enjoy cooking, fitness, kayaking, and I love all types of animals. Thanks to growing up in a rural mountain town in North Idaho, I have become an avid hiker and have grown a deep love and appreciation for nature and the outdoors. I was fortunate enough to acquire many skills and passions, which will be meaningful assets to my future experiences as well as hosts. I am looking forward to meeting new people from all over to grow my world wide tribe! I hope that you will consider me for your project and that we may become a part of each other's journey! :)

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes acuáticos
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Cocina y alimentación
    Política / justicia social
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am very thankful and fortunate for all of the skills that I have had the opportunity to obtain. I am able to speak both Spanish and English, and I would love the opportunity to teach English to others. I am a very creative person and I consider myself an artist. I paint mostly and I do pottery, because of my love for art I greatly contributed to my high school mural my senior year. I love using my ideas and hands to create something beautiful out of a blank page. I really enjoy cooking and baking and I often make meals for my family and friends. I have lots of outdoor skills from being in both the Boy and Girl Scouts as well as doing 4-H, I like working outdoors, gardening, and building things, as well as anything and everything that has to do with animals! I am willing to do things that push me outside of my comfort zone to get the most out of this experience, but there are certain boundaries that I am not quite willing to push. I have always got along with people from all different backgrounds and personality types, because of this I am a good problem solver and able to work past conflicts effectively and in a timely manner. In school I always challenged myself by taking advanced classes and getting good grades, because of this I believe that I have a lot of knowledge and assets that I can bring to the table.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I can speak English fluently and I would love the chance to teach it to others. Language studies are intriguing to me and because of that I have been learning spanish for the past four year so that I will be able to communicate better with people from different backgrounds. If presented with the opportunity, I would love to be able to learn new languages or if needed get basic understanding in one or two before I leave more.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    19

  • Algo más...

    I have covered pretty much all of my hobbies in my bio and other descriptions. But my favorite thing to do on my free time is hiking with my two dogs and spending time outdoors with my friends, my parents, and my brother. I love hammoking, camping, yoga, fitness, cooking, painting, and pottery. I am also a pretty good water skier and a rock paper scissors pro (: I am so excited to embark on this journey and experience new and exciting things through this program. I want to thank you for considering me and i hope that we will be able to work together and get to know eachother in the future!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Gluten

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.