FELIPE

  • Irlanda
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Amigos (17)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Ireland
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    I'm Brazilian. I was born in a small city in a country side of Rio de Janeiro. I have a big and lovely family there. I grew up in contact with nature, animals and farm. Since I was young, me and my simblings always helped with the house's tasks, gardening, building and activities in the farm. when I was 18, I was volunteer to serve the military. After this I had some jobs as seller, constructor and other things. I graduated in civil engineering when I was 25 and after this I worked as Civil Engineer in some big projects as Michelin Factory Expansion, Building of the P&G distribution center, Building of Nissan Motors Factory, Building Center Shopping Jundiai and Building of the Mill Fluminense Bunge Company. I left my country, 'cause I was looking to get some adventurous, new challenges, to meet new people and to know more about other countries and cultures.
    I'm a really genuine guy, reliable, friendly, outgoing, clever, hard worker, responsible, etc. I hate lies and bad people and I love sports, animals, nature, farm, people...and I love helping everyone, working, studying and learning new things.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have skills about constructions, reforms, painting, maintenance, to solve problems, work houses, cooking, gardening, farm's activities, helping people, sports, etc.

  • Edad

    36

  • Nacionalidad

    Brazilian

  • Algo más...

    i arrived in Dublin in February of the last year, i worked as kitchen porter in Taste of Brazil, i did the reform of the Academic Bridge School (reception, some classrooms, bathrooms, building the new teachers room, panting, etc.)
    I'm freelancer in the maintenance for Egali Exchange Company. They have one hostel and a lot of students houses in Dublin and i'm responsible for doing many repairs, refoms, paintings, etc.
    i Studied at Erin School and at the moment i'm studying at Academic Bridge College. Intermediate level.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      no

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios