Evastoll

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (43)

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Greece - Desde May 2022 Hasta Jul 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello everyone! My name is Eva and I'm 19 years old. I finished school last year and I thought now is the perfect time to travel and see the world, get to know people from all over the world and make new experiences with different cultures and lifestyles.
    I live in a small town in Germany close to the Franco-German border. I love that my hometown is quite multicultural because of the proximity to France. I was always very interested in getting to know other cultures and learning new languages. That's also the reason why I spend a schoolyear abroad when I was in school. For one year I lived with a host family in Ireland and went to school there. It really was a great experience and I learned so much, not only I improved my English and got to know the Irish culture, I also learned a lot about myself.

    I would describe myself as an adventurous and positive person. I absolutely love making new experiences, getting to know new people and learning from them and their lifestyle. I'm an outgoing and open person and I'd be happy to not only learn about other cultures but also to exchange my own culture and language with you.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Compañía para ancianos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    As I mentioned I finished school this year, which means that I haven't done any specific training or studies. Yet I love learning new skills and helping where ever I can. I would say I'm quite good at baking and cooking and I also enjoy sewing a lot. You may not need someone to sew your clothing but I guess I'm in general pretty good at crafty things and working with my hands. I have experience with painting and gardening. Also I worked in a café/restaurant for about 2 years at the weekends which means I'm also experienced with serving customers and cooking more or less professionally.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    19

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios