Erki

  • Estonia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Amigos (1)

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi My name is Erki and have used workaway couple of times already. My biggest motivation right now is to travel the world and explore myself in the process. I am a huge fan of being outdoors because over 10 years i have been a member of Estonian defence league (military organisation) and have always loved being outdoors and especially in the forests with them (my second family) and learning different survival skills and also a lot about discipline and team work.
    What brings me happiness is always learning and reinvigorating myself to newer things, always wanting to push myself further than i thought possible because i know the biggest adventures and learning curves are happening once i jump over my fears and exploring this world to the best of my ability.
    I am from a small village in South of Estonia and i grew up in a farm house surrounded by different animals, so i know i thing or 2 about farm work.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Películas y televisión

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I studied 3 years of carpentry. Haven't done much recently but have some skill in this field. In the Estonian Defence League i have been an instructor for many years for younger kids and teaching them different skills in forest survival and general camping advice. I have also some experience in being a camping teacher to kids with difficulties.
    I am interested in living more eco-friendly life, so i am eager to learn the ways to be more friendly towards our planet and finding more sustainable ways to live.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Estonian: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    23

  • Algo más...

    I am a nature lover through and through, love to be under the hot sun walking in the beach, forests or even mountainsides. I am from a nordic country where the winters are extremely cold and i am hoping to not feel the cold this year, at least not for the full winter season.
    I am into different board games (always willing to learn a new game) and also quiet nights at home. I am in a process of truly loving myself and being happy with myself. I love being by myself in peace and quiet but also in another moments i love being surrounded by people and having a good time together with awesome people. My zodiac sign is Gemini, that's where the wide range comes from😃

    Over the past 4 years i have traveled around Europe with Erasmus+ youth exchange projects and also been living 6 months in England in a college for international co-operation and development. And now i am looking for a different kind of adventure in my life, i am far from stopping my travels !😊 Hoping to meet you soon !!!!😊

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      no

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios