Emma

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi everyone!

    I am Emma (21) from germany, currently studying nutriton and economics. I love to travel, get to know new cultures, languages and people!
    I would describe myself as a happy, fun and spontanous person. I really enjoy cooking, sports and exploring new places and would love to travel to spain to learn the language as I am an absolute beginner and can only speak a few sentences yet.

  • Intereses

    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Senderismo
    Sostenibilidad
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    After I have finished school I have spent 13 months living in London as an au pair. In this time I have learnt so many things about myself and life: i had the possibility to improve my english on a day to day basis, got out of my comfort zone and met a lot of new people from all over the world, I took care of two gorgeous girls (school runs, preparing dinner, after school clubs, playing etc). After my gap year I started my degree in nutrition and economics and moved to a new city. The last six months I have been working for an online food shop in Berlin as an intern. Due to all of these experiences I am used to new surroundings and can easily adapt to new working enviroments. I would describe myself as an open minded, happy, reliable person and really enjoy working in a team. I am curious for new things, opportunities, projects and places and excited to try out something new.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I just recently started a spanish online class and would love to get better in spanish.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    22

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegan

Comentarios

Amigos

Comentarios