Emilie

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (4)

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hello,
    I'm glad you read my profile.
    My name is Emilie and I am a 21 years old French girl.
    I studied and graduated in communication (2 years) and in human resources (1 year: study/work).
    I have decided to take a year off in order to take the time to get to know myself and to take a step back from the life I wish to have.
    To do this, I am starting to look at myself and build my personal development.
    This also involves traveling. I want to travel to meet new people, to discover new environments, to open up to new things, and also because I am convinced that every experience and encounter contributes to the development of each individual.
    I would like to leave for about 3 months and discover Portugal, Spain, and Greece with Morgane (co-traveller). We plan to backpack part of the trip to discover these countries, but also to travel with you through workaway to help you and get to know you.
    I am a calm, smiling, positive, empathetic, caring person who listens to others.
    I like to feel useful and help others.
    I like to share moments with people and have enriching discussions, but I also like to have moments of solitude sometimes to recharge my batteries.
    This will be my first workawayer experience and I am very excited and motivated to meet you and help you in your needs :)

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Libros
    Música
    Autodesarrollo
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I can teach you my native language which is French.
    I have some experience in cleaning, because in addition to the daily tasks done at home, I worked for a month in a cleaning company for a summer job.
    I do DIY (e.g. painting, assembling furniture...) and gardening (e.g. planting, harvesting, weeding...) also from time to time in my parents' country house.
    I can help you with all your daily tasks such as cooking, cleaning, babysitting.
    I am helpful, willing, conscientious, and motivated.
    I am open to your needs and will adapt to help you in the best way possible.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would like to develop my English or Spanish and I can teach you French.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    22

  • Algo más...

    I am interested in everything related to personal development, positive psychology, well-being and alternative medicine. After this sabbatical year, I'm thinking of going into this field professionally and taking courses in sophrology and kinesiology.
    I like travelling, hiking, reading, meditating and listening to music.
    I am quite open-minded and like to discover and learn new things.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.