Eloïse & Margaux

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    New Zealand - Desde Ene 2023 Hasta Ago 2023
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi, We are Margaux and Eloise, two French girls ! :)
    We are 24 and 25 years old.

    We have just finished our studies
    So now, I've decided to take a whole year for ourselves and do what we love: a year filled with meetings, discovering new cultures, travelling, helping others, everything that has always been part of our lives.

    Eloise :
    I have a master's degree in geopolitics and a master's degree in international solidarity.
    " I think that my life line can be summarized as working for a harmonious and peaceful world. I am committed to human rights, peace and respect for the environment! "

    Margaux :
    I have a master's degree in Biology and Marketing.
    " I like reading, listening to music, painting and pottery or going to exhibitions and... I love surfing !"

    Were are very spontaneous and fun !

    We want to share experiences and French gastronomy of course ! ;)

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Acampada
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Dibujo y pintura
    Música
    Fotografía
    Astronomía
    Cultura
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Árabe: Principiante
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to learn arabic language, is one of my goal ! Also for Russian or some regional languages.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos artísticos

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have a lot of work experience as a waitress, cleaner, babysitter, catsitter... I have communication and digital skills, organisation skills, good relationnal... I also have experience in refugee law, as I worked for a refugee protection NGO.
    In 2018, I did a month of volunteering in Kenya, where I worked in communication and project management, but I also worked with children and in gardening missions.

  • Edad

    24 & 25

  • Algo más...

    I love art : painting and drawing mainly, also dance (i'm not very good at it), i like history and and space fascinates me.
    Oh and : I'm animals lover ! I can't choose between cat or dog sorry...

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Comentarios