Elizabeth

Desde: Australia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Armenia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Canadá, Croacia, Egipto, España, Estados Unidos, Francia, Gran Bretaña, Grecia, India, Irán, Islas Feroe, Israel, Italia, Jordania, Líbano, Nepal, Turquía

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    30/11/2016 - 30/11/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    431

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Descripción

    Hello! My name is Liz, and I am a 23 year old girl from Australia. I like to be in nature, to be with friends, to learn, and to create. At the moment I am enjoying developing my skills with permaculture, writing and photography. I am always happy to do any sort of task you need help with!
    I am using workaway to learn new skills, meet people, and be inspired. I am an easy going, but also hard working and cooperative. I am interested to get to know the people who may host me, as I believe that workaway is an incredible tool for learning and engaging with other people/cultures. If you have any questions or want to know a bit more about me, feel free to send me a message. Hope to hear from you!

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cuidado de ancianos
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have experience doing a lot of things: garden work, building, teaching, writing/editing, cooking, cleaning, website, guiding people on hikes, painting, hospitality, animal care, childcare and restoration work.
    However, I am always interested to learn new skills!

  • Idiomas hablados

    English, some Italian

  • Edad

    24

  • Nacionalidad

    Australian

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I am Pescatarian (This means I don't eat meat, but I eat seafood) :)

Fotos

2014- Trekking in the Himalayas with Everest in the background. My first solo traveling experience, where I fell in love with exploring the world!

Comentarios