Elena

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (9)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Hi! I'm a travel addicted. I'm interested in living new experiences with people from different countries because I love culture exchanges. I'm friendly I never lose my smile and I love positive people

    Mi próximo destino:

    Ireland - Desde Oct 2021 Hasta Dic 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi! I’m Elena.

    I'm friendly, open-mind, positive, curious and a good relationship builder.
    I have two passions airplanes and travels, because I love to have culture exchange and see how beautiful our Earth is. I've played several sports in my life because I love all kind of sports. I love nature because it make me feel better with myself and with the rest of the world. I like cooking. I eat healthy but I also like to try traditional and local food.
    I am fascinated by people’s lives this is why I love listening to people’s stories.
    I hate the monotony, I can’t stay with boring people, I need smiling every day.
    I always challenge myself going beyond my comfort zone this is why I like to face new experiences and situations. I like children because they show us the beauty of life.
    I will be happy to help you at my best, share my culture and learn from yours.
    I hope to spend some time talking with you because I need to improve my English and learn Spanish.

    " Be the change you want to see in the world" . This is my view of life.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Fotografía
    Astronomía

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I used to help my father in his DYI projects this is why I'm able in general maintenance works. I lived alone and I know to run a house, do housekeep and cooking. I love to look after children and play with them since I did it with my younger sister and with many other kids. I worked in the ground operations department for italian airlines and thanks to my job I learnt the teamwork, the self control, the critical thinking, the respect for others. I have good organization and collaboration skills.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I'd like to improve my English and learn new languages like Spanish. Can help in learning Italian

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    27

  • Algo más...

    I like volounteering , I've had experiences in soup kitchens, serving meals to needy people and at the hospital reading stories to people during their dialysis terapy. I did children entertainment at the parish.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.