Elena

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Alemania, Austria, Bulgaria, Bélgica, Dinamarca, España, Finlandia, Francia, Gran Bretaña, Grecia ... more

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/09/2020 - 01/12/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hey everyone :)
    Here are some facts about me:
    I'm 26 years old and at the moment I'm trying to be a hardworking student ;). I love being outside and spending time in nature. I love horse riding and hiking the most. If I'm not outside I'm busy with sewing and knitting and stuff like that :).
    I'm dreaming of living in a house made of wood and built by myself in a beautiful landscape. I want to make my own clothes and grow my own food. And of course I really want to have dogs and a horses (and maybe some goats and cows...?! :))
    Hopefully my wish becomes true one day... :)

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have spend 8 months in newzealand travelling around and doing some voluntary work. I helped renovating an old house and did lots of gardening and house cleaning. I also worked on a vineyard for a couple of weeks and as a cleaner/receptionist in a youth hostel.
    But my favourite stay was on a sheep and cattle farm. I did some fencing, shearing, hunting, fishing, cooking and driving the sheeps into the kettle with the help of 7 dogs.
    As I said, I do lots of hiking in my holidays. But my new favourite thing in the world is dog sledding (even though I only did it once so far)! :))

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Principiante
    French: Principiante

  • Edad

    26

  • Nacionalidad

    German

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian

Fotos

Comentarios