Vilnis & Anna

Desde: Letonia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta conjunta

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Alemania, Armenia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croacia, Eslovaquia, Eslovenia, Francia, Georgia, Grecia ... more

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    10/05/2020 - 31/10/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    60

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Nuestra situación

    en casa

  • Descripción

    We are Anna and Vilnis and have already been married for 32 years. We live in our own house in one of Latvia’s resort cities called Jurmala. It’s a beautiful home located between the river and the sea. This is Vilnis’ family home which he lovingly keeps up and fixes the way nobody else can. But Anna loves her garden, and tends it and selects the most appropriate flowers to make it gorgeous and always keeps it perfectly in order. We are both demanding and pedantic about our surroundings and how we want it looking. We do everything ourselves because we are good at it.
    We are both energetic, enthusiastic, and open to new experiences and adventures. We truly want to shape not only our surroundings, but help others make their surroundings beautiful, well­kept, tidy and in good taste, both for our enjoyment and for that of you and your friends. We welcome every new experience­­ your satisfaction for a job well done, you delight in our presence on your premises and finding our presence useful and valuable, finding out about the country and culture of others, because not knowing a language is not a barrier to communication and time well­spent together.
    We look forward to the opportunity of visiting new places, learning something new, and sharing our experiences and doing everything in our power for you to have us back again.
    VILNIS
    During his lifetime, Vilnis has accumulated substantial life experience and is a professional woodworker. He is a master at the national level in wood carvings and other objects, furniture making and restoration, wood Carving and turnery. He can make anything you can imagine from staircases, doors, chairs, tables, boats, dishes, jewelry, sculptures. That’s why everything is made out of wood at home. Vilnis is able to fix, repair, and restore furniture to make it look like new.
    ANNA
    Anna loves her day job. She is a chief accountant, therefore, everything that she touches is in perfect order. During the summer Anna spends her free time in the garden because a garden needs work. To renew her energy, Anna loves to travel around Latvia and other countries with her husband Vilnis and her daughter’s family. On every trip, she enjoys new things and loves going to new places to experience something new. In addition, Anna is learning French and Italian on her own, and can’t wait to use her new knowledge. She likes trying out new recipes and to experiment with new tastes and combinations. Even if it looks like there is nothing in the fridge, Anna is able to make a delicious meal.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    We would love to do your gardening, jobs inside from cleaning to fixing things, going shopping or making meals for a small group of people (family), to helping cater a garden party making sure the guests have everything, or getting ready for a party, and oversee property
    (except for electrical, heating and any jobs to do with computers).

  • Idiomas hablados

    Latvian (Lettish): Fluido
    Russian: Fluido
    German: Principiante
    French: Principiante
    Italian: Principiante

  • Edad

    71 & 53

  • Nacionalidad

    Latvian

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios