Daria

  • Polonia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Switzerland - Desde Jul 2022 Hasta Ago 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello!
    My name is Daria, I'm coming from small town in Poland.
    Currently I am living in London and I am working as an event coordinator - organising hospitality/ catering.

    I heard about workaway some time ago and just dreamed about it, since then.
    Now I got to point of my life where I trust myself and I believe anything happens for a reason. I decided to live the life! Enjoy the nature and quietness as much as possible.

    I'm interested in arts and crafts, DIY natural handmade creams, candles and jewellery.
    I am nature lover and book reader, I like long walks and I do paint sometimes.

    From my family house I got some DIY skills as painting and decorating and overall work around house.
    I would love to help in a garden and animal welfare when possible.

    I do have experience working with customers and hospitality.
    I'm open for a new experiences from which I can learn.

    I am patient and good listener.

    I am quickly learning to grasp new tasks.

    I am looking forward hearing from you.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I do have experience in hospitality and tourism, to take care of clients and make sure they service meets expectations.
    I am more that happy to help with house DIY, as my family used to do painting, decorating and maintenance by our self.
    My current workplace tough me to be tidy and organised.
    Honestly I do not have experience with farming and gardening but I would love to learn it.
    I enjoy to stay outdoors in nature but in same way love to work with people.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Polaco: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

  • Edad

    26

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios