Anna

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Francia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/09/2020 - 01/07/2021

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello, my name is Anna. I love learning and trying new things, meeting people, hearing stories and discovering different ways to live. I like nature and animals, books, music, art, horse riding and camping.

    I have always been interested in foreign cultures and languages and have started exploring the world at every opportunity and have thus spent some time living in different countries. My interests are varied. I like to learn and know things, to understand how the world and people in it work. I have always been interested in languages and studied English literature and German as a foreign language. After that, I studied geography which I like it because it involves a great variety of subjects and explores the connections between them.

    During my studies, I lived in a shared house with 12 people. It was always fun and I like having people around, talking, joking, listening, supporting or annoying each other ;) But I also enjoy time by myself now and then. I like being outdoors, taking trips and being physically active. I'm usually also up to quiet coffee afternoons reading, watching films or playing boardgames though!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have some experience in teaching. Apart from that, I have had a number of differnt student and volunteer jobs, ranging from taking care of elderly people in a nursing home, to working in a café, working for an NGO, supervising camping holidays for children or assisting with therapeutic horse riding. I'm fairly good with people I think, I'm not so good with computers but do my best. I'm very open and willing to learn new things. When agreeing to do a job, I generally make my best efforts to do it to the best of my abilities. I am used to adapting to new situations and tasks and don't often shy away from new challanges.

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    French: Intermedio

  • Edad

    27

  • Algo más...

    I value frank communication and am all for addressing problems directly and honestly to avoid misunderstandings and make living and working together enojoyable and easy-going.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios