Kárpáti

  • Hungría
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hey!

    I'm Daniel from Budapest, Hungary. After working as a bicycle messenger in the city for 7 years, I decided to live a more peaceful life, close to nature. I have been working with gardeners and lumberjacks. With the help of a good friend I got to a small village Kernen im Remstal (Stetten) for the grape picking season and working in the wineyards - actually it's my second harvest here. The season is over here, but I would like to stay in the "german countryside" and find another calm and peaceful place, far away from the noise of the city. I'm interested in learning about farm life, animals, culture and language.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I don't have any problem with hard physical work (I like being tired at the end of the day :) I like learning new things and I learn fast.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Hungarian: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    30

  • Algo más...

    I love playing frisbee (also freestyle frisbee), riding my bike, collecting mushrooms and whenever it's possible being outside in the nature. I'm not a heavy smoker, but sometimes I smoke.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios