Dana

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Spain - Desde Abr 2022 Hasta Oct 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello People :)
    My name is Dana, 24 years old and I am from Cologne, Germany. After I finished my studies I decided to travel south and explore Spain and Portugal. I am very excited for this journey because these countries have been on my travel list for a long time.

    I am an easy going, communicative person who always wants to try something new. Therefore, I would be happy to support you in your way of life as much as I can. If there are things I don't know yet I am always keen to learn.
    My biggest hobby is to be creative. Especially I like painting. In my studies Intermedia I gained experience in creating videos or posters. I also enjoy being active - for example I like bouldering and acro yoga - which is why I don't mind to take on some physical work.

    I was in New Zealand a few years ago and had experience there with a site similar to Workaway. I was thrilled that foreign people were willing to share their lives with me. In this way, I was able to learn a lot. I would be happy to have this experience again and maybe improve my Spanish during this time. My Mexican friends would appreciate this veeeery much:)

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Música
    Videografía

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I would describe myself as an empathetic, adaptable person, which is why I find it easy to integrate into a new group of people.
    I also enjoy being active and am always open to learning new things. Particularly I would be interested in Craft and farming skills.

    Through my studies I have gained insight into programmes such as Adobe Photoshop, Indesign and Premiere.
    In many part-time jobs I have done creative workshops for children. I love to motivate others to be creative, but I am also very creative myself and like to design my environment.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to improve my Spanish skills, because it's the native language of many friends of mine and I would love to able to talk to them. I can teach you some German in exchange if you like.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    25

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Veggie preferd

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios