DUBOIS & BOUTET

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    England, United Kingdom - Desde May 2022 Hasta Ago 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi ! We are a family of four : Mathieu (49), Ségolène (42), Manoé (11, born in 2011) and Ancelin (6, born in 2015).
    We live in a wild mountainous area in the South of France called Lozère. We love travelling, either with our van or with our horses, to discover new places and new people. We are planning to make a 2 or 3 month trip this coming spring with our van. We are willing to help and the four of us hope to meet new friends !

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Navegar / barcos
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Música

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Compañía para ancianos
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Mathieu is very skillful and can do anything related to outside work, especially if raw and natural material is involved, such as wood or dry stone. By the way, it is his job ! He can build tree houses, wooden forts for kids, greenhouses, pergolas, fences... and turn a wild patch of land into a cosy fit to live place. He even built our own house ! He can bring his own tools if needed. He can either work on his own, within a team or even manage a team.
    Ségolène works as an agricultural engineer. She loves gardening, taking care of animals (farm animals as well as pets), imagining treasures hunts and any activities for kids. She can provide any help required with tidying, cleaning, cooking and so on.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Alemán: Principiante
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Ségolène is fond of both English language and culture. She is currently following a university course in English. So she is very interested in speaking English to improve her practice and extend her knowledge of English culture and history. She likes German too (her mother was a German teacher) ans knows a bit of Spanish.She is interested in teaching French, especially to kids, in a funny way (relying on songs, poems, games...)Manoé (11 years old) is learning English and is quite interested in it. Mathieu is also willing to improve his English.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    42 & 49

  • Algo más...

    We own 3 horses and love pets such as dogs... But any of them will be travelling with us ;-) !
    We are planning to travel with our family van so we don’t need a proper accommodation, just a place to park.
    We are friendly and helpful people, we are not complicated persons and we don’t need a lot of confort !
    We are very interested in sustainable ways of living and ecologic matters.
    Our two kids are joyful and curious little lads.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios