David

Desde: República Checa

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Noruega

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/05/2015 - 01/12/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    I'm adventurer from Czech Republic who always like to learn something new. Currently I live on Svalbard (working as a bartender and guide), but due lack of tourism in the current situation I'm out of job, so I'm looking for new opportunities how to personally grow. Thats why I decided to use Workaway. My longterm plan is to start living bit more alternatively, trying to become more self-suficient. So having an opportunity to learn more about farming, building and alternative lifestyle in general sounds just perfect.

    In return, I can offer my hard working nature. Im physically fit, fast learner and not afraid to take on any job/task I'm given. I'll entusiastically learn anything you have to offer. Through Workaway I'm not looking for a fun holiday place, but for place where I can personally grow. I'm ready to stay for a few months and give it my all!

    Note: CORONA SITUATION might have you worried, please note that I live on Svalbard at the moment and we have 0 cases up here. I'll make my way to you in the safest possible way to keep us all healthy :)

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Most of my life I've worked in hospitality, which left me with excellent people skills. Also, Im skillfull with general household work such as gardenering, painting, building and so on. I'm not afraid of hard work.

    My hobbies are scuba diving, climbing, sailing, hiking and all other outdoor activities. All that shaped my character in a positive way. I dont mind being outside in whatever weather.

    If you have any specific demands about skills, please ask me about it. I had the honour to do various things during my travels around the world.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Czech: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

  • Edad

    30

  • Nacionalidad

    Czech

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Nothing

    • Dieta especial
      No

Fotos

Comentarios